Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  B   D E F G H J K L M N O R S T U V W 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
1. Bürgermeister Sebastian Thaler 089 319000-33 1. OG, Raum 1.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sebastian.thaler@eching.de   sebastian.thaler@eching.de 
Johann Bartl 089 3194530 Bauhof der Gemeinde Eching, Dietersheimerstr. 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johann.bartl@eching.de   johann.bartl@eching.de 
Bernhard Bauer 089 319000-43 2. OG; Raum 2.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: @eching.de   @eching.de 
Matthias Beth 089 319000-68 1. OG, Bürgerbüro, 1.35 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: matthias.beth@eching.de   matthias.beth@eching.de 
Andrea Betz 089 319000-29 1. OG, Raum 1.42 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.betz@eching.de   andrea.betz@eching.de 
Peter Betz 089 3194530 Bauhof der Gemeinde Eching, Dietersheimerstr. 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peter.betz@eching.de   peter.betz@eching.de 
Thomas Bimesmeier 089 319000-12 2. OG, Raum 2.7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.bimesmeier@eching.de   thomas.bimesmeier@eching.de 
Martina Britz 089 319000-39 2. OG, Raum 2.5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martina.britz@eching.de   martina.britz@eching.de 
Otmar Dallinger 089 319000-33  
Julia Dichtl 089 319000-22 1.48 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.dichtl@eching.de   julia.dichtl@eching.de 
Reinhold Dietsch 089 319000-47 3. OG; Raum 3.31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reinhold.dietsch@eching.de   reinhold.dietsch@eching.de 
Verena Dietsch 089 319000-73 1. OG, Raum 1.41 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verena.dietsch@eching.de   verena.dietsch@eching.de 
Jasmin Eberle 089 319000-24 1. OG, Bürgerbüro, 1.34 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jasmin.eberle@eching.de   jasmin.eberle@eching.de 
Katrin Egging 089 319000-41 1. OG, Raum 1.44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katrin.egging@eching.de   katrin.egging@eching.de 
Kornelia Esser 089 319000-59 2. OG, Raum 2.7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kornelia.esser@eching.de   kornelia.esser@eching.de 
Doris Fähr 089 3191815 Volkshochschule Eching e.V. Roßbergerstr. 8 85386 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: office@vhs-eching.de   office@vhs-eching.de 
Daniela Festbaum 089 319000-67 1. OG, Raum 1.58 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.festbaum@eching.de   daniela.festbaum@eching.de 
Verkehrsüberwachung Firma K & B 089 319000-45  
Markus Fischböck 089 319000-32 1. OG, Raum 1.53 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.fischboeck@eching.de   markus.fischboeck@eching.de 
Daniela Fuchs 089 319000-13 1.47 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.fuchs@eching.de   daniela.fuchs@eching.de 
Johanna Fütterer 089 319000-19 3. OG, Raum 3.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johanna.fuetterer@eching.de   johanna.fuetterer@eching.de 
Josef Göring 089 319000-17 3.OG Zimmer 3.11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.goering@eching.de   josef.goering@eching.de 
Miriam Gott ter Linden 089 319000-33 3.OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: miriam.gottterlinden@eching.de   miriam.gottterlinden@eching.de 
Ulla Grabow 089 32714743 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulla.grabow@eching.de   ulla.grabow@eching.de 
Simone Hausdorf 089 319000-18 1.37, Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simone.hausdorf@eching.de   simone.hausdorf@eching.de 
Stefan Heckl 089 319000-37 2. OG, Raum 2.4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.heckl@eching.de   stefan.heckl@eching.de 
Gudrun Heine 089 319000-21 1. OG, Raum 1.41 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gudrun.heine@eching.de   gudrun.heine@eching.de 
Aline Heinrich 089 319000-31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: aline.heinrich@eching.de   aline.heinrich@eching.de 
Elke Hildebrandt 089 319000-30. -31, -61 3. OG, Raum 3.16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elke.hildebrandt@eching.de   elke.hildebrandt@eching.de 
Stefan Huber 089 319000-53 1. OG, Raum 1.55 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.huber@eching.de   stefan.huber@eching.de 
Andrea Jensen 089 319000-23 1. OG, Raum 1.43 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.jensen@eching.de   andrea.jensen@eching.de 
Silvia Keck-Schewtschenko 089 319000-42 2. OG, Raum 2.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: silvia.keck-schewtschenko@eching.de   silvia.keck-schewtschenko@eching.de 
Claudia Klaus 089 319000-50 1. OG, Raum 1.56 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.klaus@eching.de   claudia.klaus@eching.de 
Günter Lammel 089 319000-15 UG, Raum U.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guenter.lammel@eching.de   guenter.lammel@eching.de 
Stephanie Landsberger 089 319000-36 3. OG Zimmer 3.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stephanie.landsberger@eching.de   stephanie.landsberger@eching.de 
Bakk.art.MA Katrin Masius 089 3192031 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katrin.masius@eching.de   katrin.masius@eching.de 
Georg Metz 089 319000-16 1. OG, Raum 1.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: georg.metz@eching.de   georg.metz@eching.de 
Michael Molle 089 319000-47 3. OG; Raum 3.31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.molle@eching.de   michael.molle@eching.de 
Andrea Müller-Wenzel 089 319000-26 1. OG, Bürgerbüro, 1.35 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.mueller-wenzel@eching.de   andrea.mueller-wenzel@eching.de 
Sandra Neunert 089 319000-25 1. OG, Bürgerbüro, 1.34 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.neunert@eching.de   sandra.neunert@eching.de 
Sabrina Nöbauer 089 319000-35 3. OG Zimmer 3.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabrina.noebauer@eching.de   sabrina.noebauer@eching.de 
Sybille Obermaier 089 319000-46 2. OG, Raum 2.5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sybille.obermaier@eching.de   sybille.obermaier@eching.de 
Jürgen Olbrich 089 319000-20 1. OG, Raum 1.45 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: juergen.olbrich@eching.de   juergen.olbrich@eching.de 
Monika Reinhardt 089 319000-78 3. OG; Raum 3.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.reinhardt@eching.de   monika.reinhardt@eching.de 
Renate Renauer 089 319000-27 1.49 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.renauer@eching.de   renate.renauer@eching.de 
Daniela Rödl 089 319000-52 1. OG, Raum 1.51 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.rödl@eching.de   daniela.rödl@eching.de 
Susann Sander 089 319000-14 1. OG, Bürgerbüro, 1.34 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susann.sander@eching.de   susann.sander@eching.de 
Franziska Seiler 089 319000-11 1. OG, Raum 1.44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franziska.seiler@eching.de   franziska.seiler@eching.de 
Petra Sievers-Bock 089 319000-61 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.sievers-bock@eching.de   petra.sievers-bock@eching.de 
Dana Spang 089 319000-56 3. OG; Raum 3.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dana.spang@eching.de   dana.spang@eching.de 
Ines Stadler 089 319000-49 303 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ines.stadler@eching.de   ines.stadler@eching.de 
Sarah Steinke 089 319000-28 1. OG, Raum 1.42 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sarah.steinke@eching.de   sarah.steinke@eching.de 
Ermis Tsoupras 089 319000-60 3.26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ermis.tsoupras@eching.de   ermis.tsoupras@eching.de 
Jennifer Urban 089 319000-51 3.OG Zimmer 3.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jennifer.urban@eching.de   jennifer.urban@eching.de 
Alexander Voggt 089 319000-44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.voggt@eching.de   alexander.voggt@eching.de 
Ramona Voggt 089 319000-11 1. OG, Raum 1.44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ramona.voggt@eching.de   ramona.voggt@eching.de 
Andrea Wagner 089 319000-70 3. OG, Raum 3.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.wagner@eching.de   andrea.wagner@eching.de 
Conny Weiß 089 319000-38 1. OG, Bürgerbüro, 1.34 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: conny.weiss@eching.de   conny.weiss@eching.de 
Hubert Wittmann 089 319000-40 1. OG, Raum 1.54 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hubert.wittmann@eching.de   hubert.wittmann@eching.de 
Martin Wolfseder 089 319000-63 1. OG, Raum 1.55 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.wolfseder@eching.de   martin.wolfseder@eching.de 

drucken nach oben